Carol A. Madison Campus

548 South Ruby Lane

Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Tel: (618) 398-7500

Fax: (618) 394-9869

Email: info@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Pasta Fare & Petals Remembered

5900 North Illinois

Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Tel: (618) 632-9077

Fax: (618) 632-9094

Links: Pasta Fare & Petals Remembered

BellevilleCampus

 

1306 Wabash Ave

Belleville, IL 62220

Tel: (618) 398-7500

Fax: (618) 234-8146

lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Troy Metheny-Executive Director
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 226
troym@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Shasta Drake-Human Resources Coordinator
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 238
shastad@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Sandra Rodenberg-Educational Services Director/Principal
(618) 398-7500  Ext. 237
sandra@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Kate Wondolowski-Assistant Educational Services Director/Asst. Principal
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 325
katew@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Elise Fields-Dixon-Client Family Support Services Director
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 203
elise.fieldsdixon@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Christina Haren-School/Family Liaison
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 303
christina.haren@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Mia Stroter-Vocational Services Director
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 311
mia.stroter@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Rachel Newsome-Communications/Development Director
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 212
rachel@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Cindy Guthrie-Planned Giving and Special Events Director
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 201
cindyg@illinoiscenterforatuism.org
James Morgan-Self-Direction Assistant/QIDP
(618)398-7500 Ext. 326
james.morgan@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Monica Franklin-Self-Direction Assistant/QIDP
(618)398-7500 Ext. 219
monicaf@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Brandi Jones-Self-Direction Assistant/QIDP
(618)398-7500 Ext. 211
brandij@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Tim Dever -Transitional Services Specialist
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 206
tim.dever@illinoiscenterforautism.org
Jeanelle Huffstutler – Vocational Services Coordinator/QIDP (Adult Services Program)
(618) 398-7500 Ext. 312
jeanelleh@illinoiscenterforautism.org

 

 


TITLE VI NOTICE TO THE PUBLIC

Rights Under Title VI

The Illinois Center for Autism operates its programs and services without regard to race, color, or national origin in accordance with Title VI of the 1964 Civil Rights Act. Any person who believes that she or he has been aggrieved by any unlawful discriminatory practice under Title VI may file a complaint with our agency.
Any such complaint must be in writing and filed with this agency within 180 days following the date of the alleged discriminatory occurrence. For information on our nondiscrimination obligations or how to file a complaint, please contact the Illinois Center for Autism by any of the methods listed below.

Corporate Compliance Officer
Illinois Center for Autism
548 S. Ruby Lane
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Phone: 618-398-7500
Fax: 618-394-9869

Click here to download Title IV complaint form